We are sorry to see you go!
If you cancel your subscription, your account will remain active until your expiration date. Once your account has expired, your tours will no longer be publicly accessible. If you require any assistance, please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.
- Log in to the Management Console at app.ricohtours.com
- Select Settings from the option bar on the left
- Select Cancel Subscription
- Select the option to Cancel Subscription